:: Smile and smell the coffee ::


3am
October 13, 2007, 3:08 am
Filed under: Daily

 

Ahhh, done taking out the glasses and everything. It’s late and I’m not asleep because that’s just how it is here, in fact the maids are still up and running downstairs frying some food heheee! It’s by far, the most relax raya eve I’ve had this year, usually it would be me and my mum wide awake till wee hours in the morning re-arranging the living room, tv room, dining room (yes! Last minute brabis!) but last night, we all had the chance to still go out and about buying things! I went to grab my mocha and someone else’s songkok! Haha.

 

So so… I don’t know, I keep on saying I’m not gonna be all excited about raya this time, but I think I’m just gonna go with the flow, afterall it’s raya kan, once a year when you get all the relatives, near and far, come to visit you… so yeah… =)

 

And lastly,

Selamat Hari Raya to all my families, friends here and abroad, linkettes and anyone reading this, have a smashing raya everyone. Drive safely wherever your destination is, jangantah gagas gagas raya ani, there’s one whole month to do it guys hehee! To my Bons, hope you guys (Han & Mas) had a great one tadi! Rin, don’t forget if kamu beraya aku ikut hehee!

 

Alright, it will be a very busy and tiring day ahead later.

 

Selamat hari raya again, maaf zahir dan batin…

 

From yours truly.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Selamat hari raya, maaf zahir & batin, love. =)

Comment by war186

thank u dear, u too! have a blast. =D

Comment by sza15




Leave a Reply

