:: Smile and smell the coffee ::


Feelin better.
October 30, 2007, 12:03 am
Filed under: Daily

  pa250010.jpg

 

I’ve been sick the past three days. It started after I went out with Qilah (ok girl, that’s just merely half of you up there hahaha!), I thought I only had mild flu but it got worse that night! Had coughs to go with it as well, and then during wee hours of the following day, I had that, somewhat like an asthma attack, I used to have asthma dulu but it was cured during my early teens, I haven’t had attacks eversince! I know I only get this type of spasm when my cough gets really really bad, so that morning I really need to rush to the hospital to have that inhaler thingy? Apa tu, besiruk? Went to see the doctor who then gave me cough syrup, panadols and an inhaler (tsktsktsk) is my asthma making a comeback? =( I hope not.

 

My Sunday, I was feeling better by then, so joined Rina for another open house visits. Wahhh, sampai malam, boleh tahan!!! Except, I have to

bail out on the sushi sesh after… hmm… rugi rugi. Hehee! Will be going to her open house this Sunday of course, I’m gonna pig out on your

sushi rin, so be warned hahaha =P

 

Since I was sick like a sick dog, someone is very very kind enough to give me this!

  pa270012.jpg

Hahaha Mr. Bean tu ehh. Sweet gesture tho’ because whenever I see this teddy somewhere, I’d always jokingly go, “Can you buy me this nanti? I never have those!” When he gave me that thing, he said, “hope you get well soon with your sick looking teddy!”

 Ha.Ha.Ha. How niceee. But thank you love.

 

So sometimes being sick isn’t necessarily a bad thing huh? I got cheered up by a teddy and fireworks at night =D Good enough.

 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

