:: Smile and smell the coffee ::


happy birthday my sayang…
November 18, 2007, 4:07 am
Filed under: Daily

 

I hope this will make up for the lack of updates. At least.

 

No, I haven’t been busy, there’s just nothing to update about seriously. My sister and bro in-law are off to Korea now, so the kids are here with us. Thank god for that. Now I have ermm, five kids to play around or keep busy with. I’m THAT bored hehehee. So for the time being, the more the merrier!

 

It’s around 3.30am now, I should be off to bed soon, gotta bring the kids watch Bee Movie, second time for me, but considering it’s my nephew’s birthday (happy birthday love!) so I figure he MUST be out and about hehee. I hope he had a great b’day bash in school earlier yesterday. May Allah bless you with all the good things in life my handsome boy… Amin…

 

Lots of love hugs & kisses (I know you’ll go bleurghh over the kisses in a few years time, perhaps even NOW haha!)

Your usu. xoxoxo.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

