:: Smile and smell the coffee ::


mixed up.
November 19, 2007, 1:11 am
Filed under: Daily

Again, for the umpteenth time, I don’t know what to feel about it. The thoughts of it just made me feel all mixed up all over again, and I hate that feeling. Sigh. Sometimes I wish I could have a heart as hard as stone. Block out all the negativity aside, forget about it and feel nothing over it. Then again, it’s a choice for me myself to make. I can either just pull a smile and forget it or frown pout and sulk over it. Pick which one my heart desires.

 

I’m gonna distract myself later on when I wake up, I think I’m just gonna bake more goodies for my friend.

 

On a cheery note, my weekend was well spent with the people I love =)

 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

