:: Smile and smell the coffee ::


Fear
January 15, 2008, 9:20 pm
Filed under: Daily

I told two of my friends that this year is all about facing my fears. Resolution-wise. Hehehe. Told that to Rin although initially it was meant to be a joke. But now I realized I have to face all of these;

My fear of driving (!!!!?)

Fear of swimming (!!!!)

Fear of dentists (!!!!??)

 

So there, hopefully in a few weeks time I’ll be able to drive on my own without having to be a baddd driver hahaha. And dentist? Well, I want to give them a call at the hospital a.s.a.p! (Hopefully! Now that my wisdom teeth are OUT! The doc kept on telling me to wait for 6months, I waited a year!) As for the swimming, I dunno man, hahahah, that will have to be last on the list!

 

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

waahh… u’re gonna hav a driving test kah??? Good luck eh… hope to see u behind da wheels then when im back!!! 🙂

Comment by bluey

its longggg overdued ka!!! i stopped halfway back in 2005!!!! now its abt time to get the groove on hahahah!

Comment by sza15

hehe….. u can do it beb!!! Once u pass, then u can forget manual… auto all da way!!! kekeke

Comment by bluey

yup, thats what my cigu told me hahaah! katanya “jgntah manual, nyusahkan!” hahah i went to the same cigu as Nas i tink ;P

Comment by sza15




Leave a Reply

