:: Smile and smell the coffee ::


Tuesday.
January 30, 2008, 2:02 am
Filed under: Daily

Yes I baked in the afternoon!!! Satisfied! Accidentally added something else but thankfully it turned out just fine =)

Tomorrow I’m gonna do something consisting of potatoes. I don’t know what as of yet, but it has to be something-potaaato-potayyto related hehee!

See what being jobless can do to you? I’d like to think I have a newly found passion for baking hahaa =P well at least that’s something out of nothing. And this is coming from a girl who used to hate the kitchen very much and screams whenever she fries something (dulu she’s only seen in the kitchen BY FORCE!)

 

rambo4.jpg

Watched Rambo 4 the night. I liked it. I just can’t help thinking I want that machine so badly so I can shoot my enemies altogether at once! Siuk usulnya ia menimbak atu. Now now there goes my all-the-time-badly-attempt-and-always-side-tracked review hehee! It’s a good movie to catch if you like Sylvester Stallone, blood and… Sylvester Stallone?

 

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Anything potato-ey:

Cottage Pie
Shepherd’s Pie
Potato Croquets
Fish and Chips
potato gratin

Comment by Wafa

LPS ATU SILA DI HANTAR KE RUMAH ANAK KEBULURAN … *cough*SINI*cough*

Comment by N25

Baking is easier and funner than cooking hee. 😉

Comment by war186

Waf:
Shepherds pie!!!!! And mashed potatoes with very masin gravy! hahah awuu, telabih stock gravy ku!!!! tsk!

Nur:
bolehhh~~~! tapi if bekulat inda ku tau ahh hahahah eewww.!rumah anak kebuluran sekitar bsb bulih lah. outside brunei ermm… might cost you uhh 100 bucks? hahaha!!!

War:
yup true tapi mesti consistent ahh =D

Comment by sza15




Leave a Reply

