:: Smile and smell the coffee ::


stop obsessing!
February 26, 2008, 3:57 am
Filed under: Daily

Woke up at around 1.30am and now I can’t go back to sleeeppp! And am feeling kinda paning at the moment too! Kan nangis ku eh tsktsk! Heheh so much for being such a crybaby!

 

We tried Shahbandar yesterday, I don’t know why but I didn’t like it there =/ I personally thought it’s a bit creepy? I’m not saying it’s a scary place but it just appeals that way to me hehehe. So it’s alright then, I’m sticking to my stadium routines. I’m trying to jog during weekdays now or at least 3 days weekly. I guess I’m done with obsessing over ‘the weight’ and I’m just gonna watch what I eat and how often I workout. Other than that, I’m just tired of trying out on those unsuccessful diet regimes and getting all upset on the weighing scale! Arhh!

 

Well well, afterall they say beauty do come in different shapes, sizes and colours! Hehee!

 

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

good luck lings!!I am here to support you!after all, jadi kraja bah losing weight ani!

Comment by Wafa

awu ngalih ku sudah beb! Hahah. So just watch what u eat and move move movee! Im just making sure i do workout monday thru thursday . 30mins a day pun ok, asal ada =)

Comment by sza




Leave a Reply

