:: Smile and smell the coffee ::


i want arnott’s mint slice.
March 4, 2008, 1:03 am
Filed under: Daily

Went to Hua Ho just now and I ended up buying scissors (??!!) and this cute smaller make up bag (tapi sebenarnya kan membali yang satu plang lagi but NO can do hehe!). I was tempted to buy tipex (sp?) and pens in between, even the big face/blusher punya brush!!!! This is a tad embarrassing to admit but oh well, I have weird cravings come time of the month sometimes!!! This time it’s soto, make ups and stationeries hahhhah!!! Looking at the stationeries make me missss school!!! Looking at the make ups make me saddd ‘coz I sure can’t afford to buy that lot!!! Tsk tsk!!!! I wanted to buy those pretty eye shadows but it’s weird because I don’t even like eye shadows! Hehee! Most of the time it is just sushi sushi sushi!!! May be not this time around then.

 p3030083.jpgOhh, and tadi I had a candlelit shower!!! Hahaha does that make sense?? Seems like all the bulbs in my room are slowly going kaputs, now it’s the bathroom’s turn! Grrr. Must tell my mum to get a new bulb for me a.s.a.p! I hate showering in the dark! It doesn’t help the fact that I’m a scaredy cat! I try not to look at the window! =P Hahah penakut.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

lawa jamban mu mal!hehhee..becandle-candle segala!

Comment by Wafa

haha i love candles waf! eh atu suposedly perhiasan bah ganya tu tapi paksatah ku pakai now mun bulb ku slalu tebakar ah! Pftt.

Comment by sza

What a information of un-ambiguity and preserveness of valuable know-how regarding
unexpected feelings.

Comment by discount loius vuitton handbags




Leave a Reply

