:: Smile and smell the coffee ::


my lil photog
March 12, 2008, 4:19 pm
Filed under: Daily

I finally had lambchops for dinner last night!!! Yayy! Thanks for mentioning lambchops everywhere rinos! xoxoxo

 

Okay, so I’m bored, I’ll just post up pix of my nephew doin’ his thang! Kids take pictures of everything they see, sometimes things we don’t even care to notice. Anyways, that reminds me to delete off the pictures he took using my phone yesterday, will show you the pix he took in a later post!

p3110038.jpg

p3110040.jpg

p3110039.jpg

Surprise surprise, but no mama bird in there! The kids know there’s a nest inside, so they keep on shaking it hard (without my mum knowing of course). Siapa jua tahan tinggal disana??? It must’ve felt like an earthquake hehheeh. Kesian.

p3110046.jpg

p3110052.jpg

After he took this picture of his granma’s cactus, he asked me, if this ‘cacing’ will be alive? I said yes, once you touch it! It will! *dragged his hand forward to touch it!* Sekali takut ia saying inda mauuu inda mauuu! hahahahaah! Bet he’s never gonna go near that thing anymore now! I’m not a big bully, I’m sweet =P

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

