:: Smile and smell the coffee ::


lets do this!
March 19, 2008, 12:27 am
Filed under: Daily

Nur, nah aku buat ah hehehee!!! I’ve got nothing better to do!

 

1. You can press a button that will make any one person explode. Who would you blow up?

That girl who bitched behind my back and acts all angelic in front of all my friends.

 

2. You can flip a switch that will wipe any band or musical artist out of existence. Which one will it be?

Oh myy, I don’t know, uhmmm, Mawi???!! Hahhaah LOL. No idea!

 

3. Who would you really like to just punch in the face?

That girl who bitched behind my back and acts all angelic in front of all my friends.

 

4. What is your favourite cheese?

Ohh yummm, no favourites! I love cheese! =)

 

5. You can only have one kind of sandwich. Every sandwich ingredient known to humankind is at your immediate disposal. What kind will you make?

Man, this is tough, preferably the one with lots and lots of chicken strips, salads, cheese and olives in it!!! And it has to be grilled!!!

 

6. You, Elvis and Princess Diana are in a dog sled, fleeing across the Siberian wastes with wolves in hot pursuit. The wolves are catching up fast. Who would you throw out to gain speed and why?

I wanna stay with Elvis but I don’t wanna throw Princess Diana out!!! So Elvis then, Elvis out. I think I’m gonna have a great time with P. Diana anyways! Hehee!

 

7. You have the opportunity to sleep with the movie celebrity of your choice. We are talking no-strings-attached sex and it can only happen once. Who is the lucky celebrity of your choice?

Can I sleep with McSteamy??? Hahahah!

 

8. You have the opportunity to sleep with the music-celebrity of your choice. Who do you pick?

Uhmm, damn, I dunno! Let me think first, I won’t pass this chance heheh!!!

Ok, John Legend bulih kah? Coz I loveee his voice! Hahaha. It’s the voice!

 

9. Now that you’ve slept with two different people in a row, you seem to be having an excellent day because you just came across a hundred-dollar bill on the sidewalk. Holy shit, a hundred bucks! How are you gonna spend it?

Buy more shoes!!!

 

10. You just got a free plane ticket to anywhere. You have to depart right now. Where are you gonna go?

New York!!!

 

11. Upon arrival to the aforementioned location, you get off the plane and discover another hundred-dollar bill. Now that you are in the new location, what are you gonna do?

Do more shopping of course heheheh!!! Buy Make ups! =D

 

12. Your dream date. Who, where and why?

Hmmm. Someone, preferably with a big heart, somewhere in a park maybe, place where we could just chill, talk and eat or lie down on the grass and chit chat hehee. Okay, that’s weird, that’s not really MY dream date, just one that pops in my head right now hahah!

 

13. An angel appears out of Heaven and offers you a lifetime supply of the alcoholic beverage of your choice. It is…?

Hhehehe I’m damn sure I only want the finest! Now now if only I know which one that is hahah!

 

14. Girls and gay guys: You’re in bed with Marilyn Monroe, Doris Day and Salma Hayek. Who’s gonna be the lucky girl? (you’re only allowed one).
And similarly, guys and lesbians: You’re in bed with Cary Grant, Paul Newman and Johnny Depp. Who’s gonna be the lucky guy? (again, you’re only allowed one). Give your reasons.

Marilyn Monroe? Hahahhaa. Because I like her.

Johnny Depp. Because I love him =)

 

15. Rufus appears out of nowhere with a time-travelling phone booth. You can go anytime in the PAST. What time are you travelling to and what are you going to do when you get there?

Maybe times when my mum’s still a sweet 17 or 18 and I think I’ll befriend her and see how she’s like then hehehe.

 

16. You discover a beautiful island upon which you may build your own society. You make the rules. What is the first rule you put into place?

Hahah Nur, I like yours! I’ll make mine something along that line as well hahaha!

 

17. You have been given the opportunity to create the half-hour TV show of your own design. What is it called and what’s the premise?

Ahhh not so sure about that yet! I have tons in mind! =D

18. What is your favorite curse word?

“P*lui kalii!!!” Ya, I tend to swear a lot actually hehehe.

 

19. You have a choice of two doors, one of which you MUST go through; the first leads to a roomful of spiders, the second to a roomful of clowns. Which is it to be?

Clowns! I love clowns, they’re ok.

 

20. Your house is on fire! You have just enough time to run in there and grab ONE inanimate object. So what’s the item?

My certs, my cv file!!! Hehhee!

 

21. One night you wake up because you heard a noise. You turn on the light to find that you are surrounded by MUMMIES. The mummies aren’t really doing anything, they’re just standing around your bed. What do you do?

Cryyy!!! And then pengsannn!!! =/

 

22. You have George W. Bush and Osama bin Laden locked in a small room together. It’s airtight so both the fuckers are gonna suffocate anyway, but what amusing weapon do you give them to make it more entertaining?

A spoon maybe.

 

23. The Angel of Death has descended upon you. Fortunately, the Angel of Death is pretty cool and in a good mood, and it offers you a half-hour to do whatever you want before you bite it. Whatcha gonna do in that half-hour?

Hang out with him and try to at least convince him to give me another ten years heheh!!!

 

24. Truthfully, what underwear are you currently wearing?

Hehee. Don’t wanna overshare with you =P

 

25. You accidentally eat some radioactive vegetables. They were good, and what’s even cooler is that they endow you with the super-power of your choice! What’s it gonna be?

Yesss teleport teleport like the Jumper!!! Who wouldn’t want that!!?!

 

26. You can re-live any point of time in your life. The time-span can only be a half-hour, though. What half-hour of your past would you like to experience again?

Ok, half an hour of Disneyland would do good =)

 

27. Moses trips on his robe and drops the stone tablets. Commandment number eleven is broken off. He leaves it there as his back is killing him. What does it say?

Huh?

 

28.You can erase any horrible experience from your past. What will it be?

Erase that 14 years of friendship with that bitch. Completely.

 

29. Rufus reappears with the time machine and a custard pie. Who’s gonna get it?

Me?

 

30. You got kicked out of the country for being a time-travelling heathen who sleeps with celebrities and has super-powers. But you can move to anywhere else in the world! What country are you going to live in now?

Somewhere in Europe! =D

 

31. What part of your body would you change (no, you are NOT perfect; you gotta answer this one) and why?

My tummy and my legs!!!! You know why!!!

 

32. You have been eternally banned from every single bar in the world except for ONE. Which one is it gonna be?

Heh, no idea! Maybe the one near Holborn. Haha, kes malas menjawab!

 

33. What’s the last thing you ate?

My sister’s takeaways. Nan bread with Indian butter chicken.

 

34. Hopefully you didn’t mention this in the super-powers question…. If you did, then we’ll just expand on that. Suddenly, you have gained the ability to float. Who are you going to show this to first?

My nieces and nephews! I’ll float and dance up up and away and make them think I’m ten times cooler than their Power Rangers and their silly Ultraman! Then again, by the looks of their obsession, I’ll probably fail big time and they’ll think I’m soo lame! Haha!

 

35. The constant absorption of magical moonbeams mixed with the radioactive vegetables you consumed earlier has given you the ability to resurrect the dead celebrity of your choice. So which celebrity will you bring back to life?

Hmm, since you mentioned him before, Elvis then!

 

36. The Celestial Gates of Beyond have opened, much to your surprise because you didn’t think such a thing existed. Death appears. As it turns out, once again Death is actually a pretty cool entity, and happens to be in a fantastic mood. Death offers to return the friend/family-member/person, etc. of your choice to the living world. Who will you bring back?

My dad’s mum and dad because I never had the chance to see or know them. And my Grandpa because he’s a sweet man.

 

37. What’s your theme song?

No theme song for now, but I’m still loving Every Little Thing and By Your Side.

 

38 When did you last have sex?

Hmm. No sex.

 

39. Buffy, Willow or Xander?

None of them hehehe. Inda minat.

 

40. Who’s up next?

My daily readers hehehe, I know who you are, buat tah =P

 

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

damn! why didn’t I think of McSteamy?! haha. and .. a spoon?! you’d give bush and bin laden a spoon?? hahahahahahaa. nice! bah I got more. I’ll put it up later. Meme week tani. hahaha

Comment by N25

yes MCSTEAMYYYYY BABYYYY!!!! HEHEHEHEEEH!

yup, a spoon and see who’ll fork out whose eyeballs out first!!!! hahhaah. kejam. bah MEME WEEK ON!

Comment by sza15




Leave a Reply

