:: Smile and smell the coffee ::


20 things.
March 24, 2008, 3:27 am
Filed under: Daily

1. You have 50 dollars in your pocket, what do you do with it?
Go KFC or Jollibee. Makan makan makannn!!! But actually right now, I need my contact lenses!

 

2. What is your most guilty pleasure?
Buying shoes and bags. And chocolates. Excessive coffee intake. And a lottttt more!!!! =)

 

3. Have you ever seen someone die?
Yes.

 

4. Where did you go on your last vacation?
No proper vacation as YET! I’m hoping for one soonnn. Jadi???

 

5. Where do you see yourself in five years?
Busy with a job and a kid =P

If not that, then, busy with a job and traveling! Ooo the latter sounds good to me =D

 

6. If you could be any fictional character, who would it be?
I’ve always wanted to become Doraemon because of his magic pocket! Hahaha. So I think I’ll stick to that! But I’d request for a human-like figure (in a form of Jessica Alba perhaps? Hehe!) instead of that old fashion blue creature thingy hehehe, and my pockets MUST only produce things I LOVE, strictly designer labels and all the beautiful things, HAHAHA. Mana bulih alang2!!! So Nur, ko mau that biggg black Bentley? =P

 

7. If you could live in any other historical time, what would it be?
Hmm… apa ah??

 

8. If the person you secretly like is already attached, what would you do?
Oh well, ‘secretly’ say “aiii bitch kaliii! Tsk!” and ‘secretly’ wish him (bad)luck! Ha.ha.ha. Blah!

Noo, not really lah hehehe, may be just wish him luck with his choice really =)

 

9. What is your favorite dessert?
Ooohhh anything sweeettt! Like choco mousse would be great! *drool*

 

10. What do you want most in life?
Being happy, secure and stable. Whatever those three are supposed to mean, at all the right places.

 

11. Which of the 7 Deadly Sins do you think you relate to the most?
Wrath and Gluttony definitely! Hahaha!

 

12. Which of the 7 Deadly Sins are you least likely to break and why?
Hmmm…. I wonder which one…  

 

13. Who is currently the most important person to you?
I have more than one person.

 

14. What kind of person do you think you are?
Hmm. I thought I’ve always been the caring sort, but when people slowly start to think it the wrong way, I quit, why be nice when people always judge you the opposite? So it’s safe to say, now, I only care for those who matters the most in my life. I don’t effing care what outsiders think.

 

15. If you could invite any five people (living or other) to a dinner party, who would they be and why?

Oprah, because I love love loveee her!!!
I want Nigella toooo!!!! And I’ll learn every cheats and tips from her overnight! Haha!

Prince Harry, just because. And I’ll ask him ‘kenapa kan ko suka si chavsy atu?’ Hehehee!!! Just asking! At least they’re not so boring-lookin as William&Kate!

Alicia Keys, because I love love loveee her too!

Okay, one more!!! Uhh!!! Ohhhh I know!!!! ANJOLIINAAA JOLIEEE!!! Eeps!!! I’ll ask her to adopt me hahahah!!! Mama Jolieee, pleaseee???

 

16. Which fictional character could you most see yourself marrying?
Hmm… Doraemon? Again, the modified version! HEHEE! =D

 

17. Would you give your all in a relationship?
I try my best to, if it’s all worth it!

 

18. What was the last movie you saw in theaters?
Horton! =D It’s cuteeee!!! Especially when he was soo happy and he wiggled him bum! Ooohh! *_*

 

19. What type of friends do you like?
Hahhahah awu beb, overnight amnesia, I know where the breeds come from!!! Blahhh! It’s the PERFECT definition for BERANGIN. Hahaha! Oh oops, personal jokes aside, back to the question. Easy peasy. I appreciate honesty, and even if you don’t like my life and how good/bad I lead it, you can just say it to my face instead of telling others about it and make it ten times as bad as it first sounds! Stay away from two faced bitches, peeps. Be warned. Hehee.

 

20. Do you have an all time favorite song?
Yes I do, quite a few there, some oldies, some RnBs. But I always feel lighter whenever I listen to Eric Clapton’s Change The World. I’m not THAT old, trust me =P

 

p.s. Thank you Miss N25, and you have a fun trip to wet wet land (according to the weather forecast you said) =D

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

HANDAL!!!!hahahah..i might do this out of boredom!!

Comment by Wafa

hahha come on do it when ur bored! esp. the one Q did!!! hehehe! 🙂

Comment by sza15




Leave a Reply

