:: Smile and smell the coffee ::


Meme
May 4, 2008, 11:40 pm
Filed under: Daily
Four movies I can watch over and over:
  1. I agree with Nur, all of P. Ramlee’s greatest hits! It’s evergreen!
  2. Notting Hill
  3. The Holiday
  4. (anything with Hugh Grant, Johnny Depp, Julia Roberts in it hehe! Or any romantic comedies)

Four places I’ve lived:

  1.  Brunei
  2.  London
  3.  Brunei
  4.  Brunei (hehe)

Four TV shows I love:

  1.  SATC!!!
  2.  Grey’s
  3.  Top Chef
  4.  Nigella’s (It’s more than four! I can go on and onnn!)

Four things to do before I die:

  1. Have a good career.
  2. Marry the right guy. (who cooks =P)
  3. Travel.
  4. Be a better person. A better daughter, sister, wife, mother, aunt, friend, whatever.

 Four of my favorite dishes:

  1.  Spicy Shake
  2.  Grilled chicken + mushroom/bbq sauce +mashed potatoes + gravy
  3.  Fettucine Carbonara.
  4.  Satay!!!

Four of my favourite songs:

  1.  Currently liking Usher’s new songs.
  2.  Anuar Zain’s latest album (hehe. Siapa inda suka Anuar Zain?)
  3.  Anything by Boyz II Men
  4.  By your side – Sade

Four things I can’t do (or refuse to do!):

  1.  Swim.
  2.  Drive (at the moment, I’m still not confident enough! Hehee! Slowly getting there!)
  3.  Having to talk/look about/at the bitch who betrayed me.
  4. Go on a rollercoaster ride!!! Kepisann!!!

 

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

One thing you SHOULD/MUST do .. GO ON A ROLLERCOASTER RIDE! :p aku dangani!!

Comment by N25

INDAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!

Comment by sza




Leave a Reply

