:: Smile and smell the coffee ::


My pink sky…
May 6, 2008, 1:34 am
Filed under: Daily

Well, not really pink. I’m referring to sunsets. I’m lucky I get to see sunset everyday (wellll I think that’s only because I don’t wake up early enough to get to look at sunrise =P)

I can see it through my toilet window, (but the first below is an old picture)

And I get to see it everytime I jog, which is also almost everyday,

Next time, I think I MUST try to wake up early and witness the sunrise. The last time I properly saw one was last year’s raya (malam raya!) mum and I were busy clearing out the stuffs and flowers outside hehe.

 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

