:: Smile and smell the coffee ::


Slippers, yoga mat and..
May 11, 2008, 3:32 am
Filed under: Daily

I have nooo idea what to put up for the title! Hahaha. Blank ku eh. I can slowly feel my blood pressure rising up after watching JUST a few episodes of Hell’s Kitchen (again!) Damn. What torture. I felt like eeeps eeepsss takuttttt, as if I was the one who got scolded by ramsay. TSK!

 Finally bought cheap-ish red slippers for any upcoming beach-dos hehe (excuses excuses!) I wanted to get something pink but I’ll get that next time. And that purple background is a yoga mat, have no idea why I bought that the other day hehe, oh well, I suppose I can make do with that for exercising purposes.

It’s raining right now, it’s 3.34am, I should read and go to sleep soon. Have a nice weekend everyone.

 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

