:: Smile and smell the coffee ::


Not yet asleep.
May 16, 2008, 5:22 am
Filed under: Daily

Was sooo bored, I cleared up my bags, the ones sitting down on the sofa unattended. It’s been a while! And guess what, I didn’t know being insomniac could make your creative juices flow, apparently it does, heheh, I decided to make a card, a silly one that is, off using newspaper cuttings (the cartoon strips). And this is going to be a thank you card for someone. It doesn’t look like a ‘thank you’ card at all, I know, but it’s the thought that counts yes? 🙂

Okey, I’m off to sleep now!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

