:: Smile and smell the coffee ::


Can’t sleep.
May 24, 2008, 5:26 am
Filed under: Daily

I say, might as well don’t sleep at all since it’s already fast approaching subuh time.

Hmm. I think I have my sister to blame for tonight, she kept on searching for me to pinjam laptop lah, went to my room in the middle of the night just to check her emails lah, macam2 heheh. The kids are staying here for over a week, not complaining, it’s always boatloads of fun whenever they’re around.

I’m suddenly craving for either Sugarbun or Express!!! Urghh. This is baddd, chickennn to be exact! And also the chippies from London Kebab =( Tsk! Karangtah. Lapar ku ehhh!

Note to self: Panyap kasut downstairs, stop procrastinating, plus they kinda look very sad. It’s about time to give them some tlc!

Oh guys, if you happen to beep me on msn and I don’t reply back, and my nick says I’m babysitting or Away, that’s because I am. Hehe. Seems like the only me-time I have at the moment is veryyy late at night!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

