:: Smile and smell the coffee ::


Days.
June 2, 2008, 12:18 am
Filed under: Daily

My days haven’t been eventful, rather gloomy. But nevermind about that, I have my friends and my family around me, so I’m fine.

I’ve been busy revising with my niece, infact I have to re-do some revision papers for her to do tomorrow! And now, I really envy those teachers out there! I can’t even handle two kiddies, let alone one whole class full of 6 year olds!!! Gahhhh! See, even the thought is enough to stress me out! Hehe. Can’t do can’t do! I just don’t have what it takes!

Went to the career expo last Saturday, I’m sorry to those people at the booths, I kept on taking their pens, I didn’t do it on purpose!!! Heheh! I totally forgot to put it down!!! And ended up carrying those pens with me! Eeps!

Okay, I’m off to re-write those revision papers for my girl!

I’m thinking of making this pizza esuk.

Looks plain. But I’m craving for the crispy crunchy crust! Will definitely change the goat cheese to mozzarella (because that’s all I have in the fridge) And maybe add in a little bit of colour onto it!

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

SPECIAL DELIVERY TO JAPAN PLEASE!

Comment by N25

mal, goat cheese makes me feel funny. :s

Comment by N25

SORY SPESEL DELIVERY IN BRUNEI ONLY! =P

oh ya, i don’t know i’ve never ever tried goat cheese before, im a firm believer of mozzarella, abis2 pun parmesan heheh. it makes you feel funny macam? hehehhe lol inda ku paham!

Comment by sza




Leave a Reply

