:: Smile and smell the coffee ::


Hello?
June 6, 2008, 2:52 am
Filed under: Daily

Don’t worry, you’re here, you’ve got the right blog despite that Marvel Heroes thingy as my new header hehee! Sooo not me, BUT whatdaheck! (tukar sudah!) I was revising with my nephew and I was bored waiting for him to fill in his revision papers, so I was there trying to figure out which is which (nephew’s Marvel Heroes pencil case) and I thought they all looked cute like that. I was like who’s this guy with an “A” on his head and a star on his chest??!!!??

Captain America! I knowww, what a shame! Guess I just didn’t grow up watching much Marvel Heroes stuffs!

Anyways I can’t sleep and nobody is on msn to chat with. I mean those people I’d usually beep. Boreng ku eh. Tsk.

I’m hungry =/ It’s almost 3am now.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

hahaha ada Captain America rupanya hehe..fikir ku Captain Hook saja ada:P lols!!! but aku suka Batman..rugged bah ia punya baju ah..black is sexy lols!!!!

Comment by Zamriah

awu zam, akupun baru tau kelmarin hehehe!! and i just found out Fantastic 4 is also one of them marvel heroes hahah! atu baru ya, langsung ku inda tau! tsk! how sad! and ooh yaa… batman and his… batmobile! heheh!

Comment by sza




Leave a Reply

