:: Smile and smell the coffee ::


Dear Santa (yet again)
June 13, 2008, 2:22 am
Filed under: Daily

I’m sending you one request after another… I hope you’re not bored of me already. Thing is, I have pangs of feeling you’ve been ignoring me for the past years, I’ve been good but it seems like I don’t get my wishes come true y’see. If you’re feeling any generous this year *winkx* can I have this? (pic shown below) I’ll make you the best pies and cakes! I promise! I live in Brunei, I don’t have a chimney, but I have a garage. (p.s. you ALWAYS look HOT with the beard, don’t change! xoxoxo) Oh, if you’re really reallyy on a tight budget, then, pffttt, the new black Pajero pun boleh lahhh!

😀

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

