:: Smile and smell the coffee ::


Creepyyy.
June 15, 2008, 1:21 am
Filed under: Daily

Had lunch with the girls yesterday, thanks girlies for squeezing some time to meet up! Heheh! Ohh right, I think I started the horror-talk heheh, aku yang takut! It’s past midnight right now, I just got back to my room from downstairs, was sharing the stories to my mum and we got on talking about more horror stories! Yikes! Takutttt!

Ok, lets steer off from that topic. 

To sum up my day; Met the girls for lunch at Cheezbox, went a bit crazy at Mall (heheh!) went back before 5pm. And then I went to catch a movie at night. The Happening, well, I don’t know how to review on that, it’s not so boring, not really a thumbs up but just… ok.

I was really sleepyyy when I got home tadi, but now I can’t seem to sleep yet! Urghhh. And it doesn’t help, the fact that I’ve just had a chat with my mum about horror stories hehehe! eeeepss

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

