:: Smile and smell the coffee ::


Arghhh.
June 17, 2008, 6:22 am
Filed under: Daily

This is so… FRUSTRATING!

I tried sleeping at 12midnight, I did sleep soundly but I find myself waking up again at 3am! TSK! It’s now 6.12am, haven’t slept since then. And I’m very very hungry =/

Been off coffee for the past two days, duiii baru trial two days, INDA TAHAN! I’m so needing my dosage later! Guess that’s how it felt for someone trying to quit something addictive, I just cannot. Oh wellsh, I think not having coffee is making me a bit cranko. Nobody likes cranko people, so I better save myself from trouble! I’m currently downloading sad sad songs, this is depressing.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

