:: Smile and smell the coffee ::


Headache!
June 20, 2008, 2:51 am
Filed under: Daily

Paning paning paninggggggg.

And someone said, “maybe because you pakai tudung the whole day?” Oh owch, that’s kinda insulting (I know aku jarang pakai tudung BUT that doesn’t mean I get paning once I put it on!) Bleurghh. Of course NOT.

Anyways, been staying up late as always finishing up my book, but the thing is, it’s so sad and I actually have to stop and cry everytime I read the =”( part. Canatah kan abis ni mun kan menangis saja? I usually read, stop, cry, read, sobs, sleep. Hehee. No wonder I’m a slow reader! Incase you’re wondering if I’ve gone crazy, it’s not what you think, my mood is just going through a rollercoaster ride at the moment. So bear with me.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

