:: Smile and smell the coffee ::


Fuh.
June 21, 2008, 8:16 pm
Filed under: Daily

My, had a longgg day. Started early and I just got back. It’s 8.16pm now. And tomorrow will be another long dayyy ahead of me! Oh I finally have my clearer copy of SATC!!! Wuhuuu! The first copy that came out is really of VERY poor quality but the girl at komunis told me they have a slightly better one now hehe, so I beli lah =D

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

my dvd copy from chong hock bida!!!!!iatah kan bali yang baru lagi ni!

Comment by wnr49

hahahah is it yang the really really bad one? kalau atu, then that’s the first copy, buruk lai the copy, aku test diarah komunis dulu. but yeah, iv bought the second copy which is bearable haha!

Comment by sza




Leave a Reply

