:: Smile and smell the coffee ::


The weekend.
June 23, 2008, 4:30 pm
Filed under: Daily

The weekend’s been great. The kids at home had another one of those bouncer bonanza going on!(awu kannn, asal cuti skulah demand for bouncer. Bukan yang damit, mau jua yang slide basar! Hehee!) Back then, I never had these kinds of reward from my parents, we just studied and studied without having to expect ‘presents’, see, kids now are so lucky! I didn’t grow up having a lot of unnecessary things around me, thankgoodness for that, kalau inda, inda ku kali pandai appreciate the things I have now =) or $$$$ for that matter. Ahh well, I feel old talking about this hahah!

Okay, I think pix are on the way. I’ll have to ask from my sis for the pix then because my camera is going bonkers at the moment.

Word of the day: Be appreciative =)

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

