:: Smile and smell the coffee ::


Crying spells!
August 5, 2008, 12:57 am
Filed under: Daily

Ooo OHH!!! Help! Someone’s having it at the moment!!! This is silly!!! I hope it’s just the pms taking over :s :s :s

Ok, moving on to non-crying related note!

My Monday was very well spent with two of my Bons =) Thank you Bons for taking me out! Had lunch and then went to MOE to settle some things. Rin, ko kraja, sorry lah yer heheh! Later will be another short sesh with Hanna I guess. Girls… I missss US soo much! The outing’s not complete yet! Heheh!

Bah eh, gotta sleep earlier tonight, have to attend something later in the afternoon jua. Good.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

