:: Smile and smell the coffee ::


Crave.
August 23, 2008, 4:22 am
Filed under: Daily

I’m craving for A LOT of things at the moment! (as usual!) Can’t sleep thinking about it! Tsk!

Balum lagi puasa sudah tia macam macam! I want;

Sushiiii!

Home-made chocolate cake with choco ice-cream (no vanilla ice cream please, that’s boring) AND chocolate mousse!

Indian buttermilk chicken with naan. (Tsk!)

I just browsed through a magazine, and I’m drooling over the laksa! I’ll have to ask my mum to make me that soon, at least laksa kari will do.

And being random that I usually am, I ALSO want that ikan bakar just like the one I saw in the magazine hehe, you know the ikan salai with the sambal on top!

Aiyo :s :s :s

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

