:: Smile and smell the coffee ::


I miss…
August 27, 2008, 1:53 am
Filed under: Daily

Yo Sushi. Holborn. Oxford Street. And everywhere else.

It’s been 2 years and it is just so hard to forget about London. (this is damn tougher than a heartbreak for me. phew!)

Yo Sushi at Paddington Station have got memories of me going there, eating out alone whenever I need some me-time or just to simply de-stress myself. I have my favourite seat. The corner closest to Krispy Kreme and the spot where the staff is just right infront of me rolling the sushi. That way, I could just angan2 while eating away pretending as if I was looking at him/her making the sushi. Hehee. Spaced out berabis. Sometimes it’s the stress from the workload, difficult team mates and from the downs of having to sleep in a shared room. Sometimes a girl needs her space. That’s all. I’m not always a loner ok =P

Don’t ask me why I’m feeling a tad nostalgic hehe, now at midnight, I refuse to think of what the future has for me so I’m looking back.

On a happier note, I’m happy something arrived for me today! So yayss! =D

On a bitter note, Bons, mana kamu? Nada bunyi2 eh, do buzz me when you girls are around yeah? Payah2 dicari kamu ani bah eh! :s

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

