:: Smile and smell the coffee ::


Oh my thumb!
August 27, 2008, 6:48 pm
Filed under: Daily

Initially, I wanted to bake pizza this noon, turns out I was acting all pro trying to open a bottle cap by using a knife, sekalinya nah, instead of the bottle cap, I ended up knifing my thumb!!! Eeeyoo, ngilu ku liat the blood! Yikes. Kneading the dough with one hand is almost impossible for me so I thought I should just make do with baking cookies again. Hmm borengnyaaa! Sia sia pun kan makan pizza, with one thumb down, I won’t be able to make it some time this week.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

