:: Smile and smell the coffee ::


Tskkk.
October 6, 2008, 3:30 am
Filed under: Daily

Sunday.

Feeling kinda emotional tonight but I know I always alwaysss managed to mask everything off and will only cry in the comforts of my own room…

My lovelies left tonight, Mas, Hanna, do take care and study hard =’) And Han, to think of the speedy visits last night just to attend everyone else’s open house before yours… hehe. I left earlier than the rest at the airport. I don’t know, I just had to, like I told Rina, I’m not big on goodbyes :’s Rinos, you’ll be off for your training soon, don’t be long ok?

Hmm… I’m missing a few people right now… I’ve no idea why it hits so suddenly… I hope I won’t be as sad when I wake up later on.

***

I’ve lost track on raya updates, but thank you for the visits and the open house invites, Insyallah will try to attend those. As expected, I’ve lost (half of) the mood now but nevermind about that, I’ll try to re-gain the mojo =)

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

