:: Smile and smell the coffee ::


Mid-raya fever.
October 15, 2008, 2:28 am
Filed under: Daily

Sigh. Currently sick, maybe the raya’s finally taken its toll on me, who knows. Hehe.

*sniffssniffs*

There’s a dead lizard in my toilet right now, it’s 2-ish AM, guess I’ll have to wait til the morning to have someone pick it up for me. Eeee gali. You know me, I hate lizards.

Ahh right, I forgot what I wanted to post about! Argh, head hurts, my blocked nose is bugging me, brain’s not functioning too well at the moment. I better just hit the bed.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

