:: Smile and smell the coffee ::


Curveball.
October 23, 2008, 12:50 am
Filed under: Daily

I was chatting with a friend and spent good hours talking about life and its problems. (to an unrelated extent) For a moment, it really makes me think. You know sometimes whenever we think life’s being unfair to us, may be it doesn’t seem so bad or may be just because we chose to be ignorant to the surrounding or facts, we start being hard on ourselves. So I start thinking among other things, things that happened in the past and right now, I figure there’s no help if I keep on dwelling and sinking myself deep in sorrows when I can be happily smiling? You know sometimes, some problems are kinda a bit tough moving past it but I guess we just have to move on.

***

Anyways, I thought of blogging earlier on. And how time has changed and how it has changed me. Sometimes, I miss those times when you CAN type just about everything without having to pw-protect it (less bloggers back in those days). I miss those times when I used to be soo carefree hehe. But really, I gotta grow out of that phase eventually and I have heheh (it’s a good thing I guess =P). Plus, you never know who’s reading kan? It’s been so long and honestly sometimes I have the urge to just say it out loud on the blog, you know, like named and shamed it tapinya noo, on a second thought, having someone read it and if ia terasa I’m bashing kedia, it’s not a nice feeling, so yeah. Ahh welllll, I know I’m being random =)

And oohh, I finally bought a new pair of trainers! Hehee, it’s my gooddyyy nike, it fell apart =s di stadium lagi tu eh! Obviously, I have a problem with ‘letting go’  so what I did was (few months back) asked the shoe-man to fix the tapak and tried to toughen it by sewing it hahaha (entah dijaitnya kah atau di gamnya), ahh well, like my sis said everything has got to have its finale. Bummer. I love it for as long as it serves its pupose to me, it took me to places, healed my soles when the killer heels were being bitchy hehe. Bye bye goody ol nike. Ohh right, now I remember I actually bought a pair of red puma sometime this year, ditched it ‘coz it was useless and uncomfortable, I hope the new one will be OK, it’s still nike and it’s still black =) I’ll try it next week!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

