:: Smile and smell the coffee ::


Saturday.
October 25, 2008, 8:01 am
Filed under: Daily

I’m up very early today and slept very early lastnight as well! Must be the rain.

I’m hungryyyy :s

Right now, I want coffee! (entah behapakah ku youtube pasal coffee tadi!) and a yummy cheese burger. Hmm. Tsktsktsk.

Ok, nevermind about that. Will be heading to Rina’s later on at noon, guess that will be the last open house for me this raya hehehe, ada lagi kah? =)

Oh goshh, lapar ku eh, cakap pasal open house tia lagi, I can already imagine what Rinrin’s gonna serve today hehehe. Arghhh. I better get out of bed!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

