:: Smile and smell the coffee ::


Woh!
December 5, 2008, 5:56 pm
Filed under: Daily

Spent the whole afternoon baking! I was watching astro and I saw this old lady baking Toll House cookies and then, I said to my niece LETS BAKE COOKIES NOWWW!!! I didn’t make toll house cookies ofcoz, so as usual it’s just chocolate chunk cookies today. I wanted huge ones like those on tv… ohh yum!!! It’s gooddd. I didn’t stop there hehe, I went to check the freezer coz I remember my sis telling me we have lambs. So there goes lamb chops! =D It’s still in the oven as I type, it should be done by now. I have no idea what is up with the baking-storm today, I have a feeling I’m making mushy peas next :s I wish I have guests. But my brother and sisters will do hehee.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

