:: Smile and smell the coffee ::


I hate it.
December 11, 2008, 1:22 am
Filed under: Daily

Cutting people off mid-sentence while explaining things, I think it’s plain RUDE unless you say ‘but excuse me…’ Joking with friends doesn’t count. Serious stuff, yes. So if you think listening to others is NOT really important to you, then you should start thinking about yourself toward others. Apa ko ingat ko saja kan di dangar kah??!!! Eff off!!!!

*

Aku banci kalau urang tarus2 bitchy arahku inda tantu pasal coz seriously, if you’re pms-ing atau stress pasal kraja kah apakah, it’s none of my shit, I’m only at certain places to do what needs to be done, I have a purpose. Banci ku urang inda sadar diri ani kadangnya! Inda payah kan attack2 urang suka-suka ati aniwah, ingat urang lain ani apakan, nada hati kah? Bulih plang kalau kan attack, tapi jangan bawa2 urang lain, you have something to say about it, say it in a ‘better’ way, say it to ME. You are a HEARTLESS BITCH. Be nice, it goes a long way, kalau kan kejahatan saja, sampai bila bila pun urang ingat tu.

*

Lastly, you know how some urang tua can be AMBUNG?? Entah ah, not funny to me, not funny to others either, kalau sudah tua atu jangantah kan temeng wah. Brigali saja usulnya. The huge age gap doesn’t mean we don’t deserve some RESPECT!!! What’s with some oldies and their so called ‘senior’ powers?

*

Fuck eh. Banci ku urang2 as mentioned above. I’ve been feeling mad the past days, just that I think it’s really unfair to lash it out completely to friends or objects (y’know, like slamming the door or crashing a mug! Hehe) To those who spent some time with me to listen, thank you from the deepest of my heart, it helped having you guys =’) It drives me insane! I can control my anger most times but now that I realised I can’t, I think it did hit me hard, some things are really uncalled for, with those attitudes being thrown at you and you having no power to fight back, it zoomed straight to head!!! You wanna explode! If it’s even allowed, you wished you could turn back the time and re-do the whole situation by slamming the folder on the table, telling them THIS MAY BE MEANINGLESS TO YOU ALL BUT IT COSTS A LOT YOU FUCKING IDIOTS!!!! Fuck being ‘professional’, siapa suruh kurang ajar arah urang.

*

Comments Off on I hate it.





Comments are closed.



