:: Smile and smell the coffee ::


Thank u mum.
December 11, 2008, 2:06 am
Filed under: Daily

Popped by my sister’s room just before midnight coz my niece was being whiny. My mum was there too and when everyone’s starting to doze off, it’s just us and she suddenly told me about a funny story when she was in hostel back during her teenage years. Now I’m in my room, at least I can finally sleep with a little smile on my face… (previous nights were all about going to bed angry and trying hard not to burst into tears!) 

Just something about mothers… they give you the warmth… =’)

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

