:: Smile and smell the coffee ::


Happy new year!
January 1, 2009, 2:23 am
Filed under: Daily

My new year eve was a quiet one. I did go out before that but I figured there’s no places to go to, no plans, no parties, no bbq-do, no nothing. I just wish I was somewhere else :s I’m still up at 2-ish a.m at the moment, BORED.

I guess it was different from last year’s eve, I chose to have a quiet one. But this time, I thought, I could have planned something else or at least somewhere to go to, so I’m feeling a tad bitter with myself right now :s  :s :s

Anyways, Happy New Year everyone. Enjoy yours. Lets hope for a good one ahead of us ya..

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

