:: Smile and smell the coffee ::


Tag taggettytag.
January 21, 2009, 1:38 am
Filed under: Daily

I got tagged by my Bons. Tau ku tu deh, saja bah kamu atu kan nyuruh aku memblog =P

1. Do you think you’re hot?
– Ask me this 5 years ago, I’d say ‘yeah mannn!!!‘ hahahah sadly, can’t say the same now. Awu, ada self-esteem issues! Haha.

2. Upload a favourite picture of you

pb220085
3. Why do you like that picture?
– Because I look like a mess! Hahaha, explains perfectly about where I am and how I feel right now =)

4. When was the last time you ate pizza?
– oh very recently, just yesterday yesterday. Yummm !

5. The last song you listened to?
– Mad by Neyo.

6. What are you doing now besides this?
– Nada, just going to bed soon and doing some thinking.

7. What name do you prefer besides yours?
– dunno, there are a few names I like but won’t mention it here =)

8. Tag 5 people.
1. Hanna (I’m tagging you back!)
2. Mas (she don’t do tags!)
3. Rina (I’m tagging you back!)
4. Nur (she don’t do tags also!)
5. Waf (she don’t do tags also also hahahah apakan! *mengantuk sudah ni*)

9. Who is number 1?
– my *ehem*ehem* (beat that Rina!)

10. Number 2 is having a relationship with who?
– either one of us, sometimes si Rina, sometimes me, but most of the time sama si Hanna! Hahhaha, we Bons are very scandalous!

11. Say something about number 5
– ohh she knows my craze for all things beautiful, bags and shoes and adalah lagi *winks*

12. How about number 4?
– she knows my love for coffee, she knows about my midnight-hunger disease (haha!) she knows I sometimes hate something and she hates it too (ehh macam confusing? heheh!) and I miss chatting with you missy! Gotta get to that soon huh! =D

13. Who is number 3?
– Hmm. Number 3 ani payah sikit kan explain sini. Complicated. Spesel sikit *winks* but don’t let the other Bons know that ok Rin? *superpats rina&smoochesss brabisss* kekeke.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

