:: Smile and smell the coffee ::


I like FT
March 23, 2009, 2:30 pm
Filed under: Daily

Excuse my quirky taste, I mean Faizal Tahir hehehe! I don’t usually have favourites among the Malaysian crowd but he is just… different! I think it was a year or two ago, he once got abit controversial for (half)stripping off on stage hahaha… speak about being ‘different’ kan! Hehe. Anyways, loving his latest hit ‘Coba’ as well now. Incase you don’t know who I’m talking about, this is him during the recent AJL.

Aku lemah tanpa kamu
Ku inginmu dampingi ku
Aku fahami aku bukan terbaik
Untuk dirimu
Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

