:: Smile and smell the coffee ::


Delayed thank-yous.
April 10, 2009, 1:55 am
Filed under: Daily

First things first;

Thank you Jai for the Shopaholic movie date! =D Nasib jua tani jadi meliat huhu!

Also, thank you to the kind ladies who sat next to my table at Ahan Thai last two weeks, for giving me a huge slice of the ice-cream cake!!! *woohoo!* Yummo =)

Thank you Rina and Hanna for the meet-up. Thank you Hanner for the shirt hehe. Thank you Rina for the Swensens sesh! *goodgood*

I thought there were more..? Heheh nevermind! Kalau ku ingat ada ku post lagi!

So yes, I DID eat the nasi lemak (ALL of it!) and I DIDN’T share NYAHAHAH! It was too good!!! Add that with teh c special… aaahhhhhh!!! =D =D But I skipped on choco banana crepe tsk! Lets just call Thursday ‘cheat day’ ok? =P Diet resumes back to normal later kekeke.

I’ve watched two movies in a row last week, I haven’t been to the cinema for weeks before that. Will be catching ‘Jangan Tegur’  this Saturday, I hope it’s gonna be scaryshit. I liked the first one (Jangan Pandang Belakang, well, because it was the first but it gets really boring when astro showed it on repeat last year during raya hahah!) Congkak was so-so, so yeah Jangan Tegur, please do not disappoint us viewers! =D They showed the trailer before I watched F&F last week, hahaha I squeaked!!! Banci ku trailer horror ani banarnya!!! But I still love them horror movies nonetheless! Haha!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

