:: Smile and smell the coffee ::


Tut tut tut.
May 5, 2009, 2:06 am
Filed under: Daily

Ermmm… I guess I’m gonna stop blogging for now. (I’m not too sure really hehee eksen =P) My camera died on me weeks ago, so I don’t have anything to take pictures with rightnow, well, yeah, my camera phones but nyehh, don’t even speak about it, they give out blurry pictures haha! (low mp, maybe it’s about time to get a phone with 5mp camera on it huh) … but I was thinking, rather than me stopping altogether, I’d like to post up pics from the past, those of my all-time personal faves. Seriously, blogging has taken its toll on me ANDDD NOWWW I prefer TWEETTINGGG! =D Tweets don’t require you to type paragraphs of detail y’see! It’s funner that way. Just bursting or blabbing your thought of the moment.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

