:: Smile and smell the coffee ::


September 30, 2007, 5:53 pm
Filed under: Daily

Err. I seriously do not know what to post about! It’s funny that I moved and then the thoughts just seemed like… ermm… all flushed down? Leaves me with nothing, all the time. Blank box. Blank box. Same ol same ol.

 

Okay. Random things.

Been catching up with friends.

Been eating out for sungkai. Trying out some places. Bah Rin, bila? Do.not.kidnap.pleaseee. Hehee. Text in advance!!! =P

Surprisingly I’ve been craving for Italian dishes, not the local cuisines (not yet!). So I’ve been pretty much heading myself to Fratini’s and Capers scoffing on whatever I WANT. Heheee. Luan jua ehh, puasa ani bukan plang kan ‘menahan diri daripada lapar dan dahaga’… hehehe come baduk time, it’s a feast I tell you!!! Arghh. Bilatah kan lose weight mun cani aniii hahahaa.

I wanttttt to cut my hairrrrr!

I want cheesy cheese nachos!!!

I want everything!!!

See, this is rubbish, hehee, told you!

I’m craving for everything, I guess I know what’s coming up! =)

Ohh I’ve yet to play around with the features here and Facebook! Hahaa, I’m finally in it!!!

Ok, that’s enough of a crappy update! Hehee. Later.